MacGraPhoto app bundle

November 19, 2009


I’m not usually into those Mac application bundles (like MacHeist) because they tend to include a bunch of unrelated stuff I don’t want along with one app that I do want.

The MacGraPhoto app bundle is a little different though. It includes 7 applications related to image editing, a couple of which received Apple Design Awards. Below are the two apps that make this bundle absolutely worth it to me:

DrawIt

Can anyone say “gorgeous”? Not only is this app beautiful, but it’s also snappy and simple to use. DrawIt will let you create vector art and then export it to a format of your choosing. This app is an absolute must for anyone drawing icons.


Picturesque


Picturesque is a simple app, with very targeted functionality. It will let you transform images in various ways, like adding perspective, reflections and drop shadows. For me, this app stream lines my image editing workflow when I want to adjust images for blog posts or presentations.

A bundle worth buying!

Leave a comment